Visit CultureDays.ca to see what's happening across Canada

About Culture Days in New Brunswick

Culture Days in New Brunswick

Culture Days is a collaborative coast-to-coast grassroots movement to raise the awareness, accessibility, participation and engagement of Canadians of all ages  in the Arts and Culture of their communities.

Artists, cultural workers, organizations, groups, volunteers and supporters self-mobilize to host free participatory public activities that take place in major cities and towns throughout the country over the last weekend of September each year.

There is no fee to register. If you wish to host a free participatory or interactive arts or cultural activity for the public during the Culture Days weekend, register today right here to present an activity.  

Last year in New Brunswick, close to 100 activities of all genres took place (visual arts, music, open house days, heritage, workshops, etc.) organized by communities, organization, associations, cultural institutions, artists, groups, and individuals. Many schools even jumped on board organizing activities with their classes to celebrate the importance of culture with students!

Follow us on Facebook and/or Twitter or visit this web site often (www.nb.culturedays.ca) to see what others are planning and which free promotional tools are at your disposal

Be part of the experience by bringing culture closer to the public!

Visitez le site fetedelaculture.ca pour voir ce qui ce passe à travers le Canada
Contact
27, 28, 29 Septembre

Nouveau-Brunswick

close
Rechercher des événements près de chez moi ...

Ou


Quand


Réduire vos résultats


Filter by Activity Types, Categories & Keywords

À propos de la Fête de la culture

Fête de la culture au Nouveau-Brunswick

La Fête de la culture est un mouvement collaboratif qui vise la sensibilisation, l’accessibilité, la participation et l’engagement de tous les Canadiens à la vie artistique et culturelle de leurs communautés.

Des artistes, travailleurs culturels, organismes, groupes, bénévoles, défenseurs et alliés se mobilisent chaque année pour organiser des activités gratuites qui encouragent la participation du public et qui ont lieu dans des centaines de villes et villages partout au pays au cours du dernier weekend de septembre.

Il n’y a aucuns frais d’inscription. Si vous pouvez offrir au public une activité artistique ou culturelle gratuite favorisant la participation et l’interaction lors de la fin de semaine de la Fête de la culture, inscrivez-vous en ligne ici afin de présenter une activité. 

L’année passée au Nouveau-Brunswick, près de 100 activités de tous genres (arts visuels, musique, journées portes ouvertes, patrimoine, ateliers, etc.) ont eu lieu, organisées par des communautés, des organismes, des associations, des institutions culturels, des artistes, des groupes et des individus. Plusieurs écoles ont même organisé des activités avec leurs élèves afin de célébrer l’importance de la culture.

Quand vous avez inscrite votre activité, de nombreux conseils et outils sont à votre disposition ici

Soyez de l’aventure en rendant la culture accessible à tous !